Divisional Office Contacts

See the Division's staff organizational chart (pdf) and division organizational map (pdf) for programs and leadership. Please contact the division's central office with questions at vcsas@ucsc.edu.

 

  • Jennifer Baszile, Ph.D.

    Jennifer Baszile, Ph.D.

    Interim Vice Chancellor

    vcsas@ucsc.edu

    831.459.1804

    To schedule a meeting: laward@ucsc.edu or 831.459.4287

  • Lezlie Ward

    Lezlie Ward

    Executive Assistant to the Interim Vice Chancellor

    laward@ucsc.edu

    831.459.4287

  • Lucy Rojas

    Lucy Rojas

    Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

    larojas@ucsc.edu

    831.459.1676

  • Lydia Jenkins-Sleczkowski

    Lydia Jenkins-Sleczkowski

    Special Assistant to the Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief of Staff

    lyjenkin@ucsc.edu

     

  • no photo for Denise Ilarina

    Denise Ilarina

    Director, Finances and Resource Management

    dtoni@ucsc.edu

    831.459.5356

  • Maddie Cairns

    Maddie Cairns

    Respondent Support Services Coordinator 

    mcairns@ucsc.edu

    831.502.2008

  • Dani Barker

    Dani Barker

    Interim Special Adviser

    dabarker@ucsc.edu

    831.459.2331

  • Amy Hyler-Essig

    Amy Hyler-Essig

    Senior Systems Analyst for Student Success

    amerob@ucsc.edu

    831.459.7072

  • Gwendelyn Rivera

    Gwendelyn Rivera

    Director of Equity Assessment and Evaluation

    riverag@ucsc.edu

  • No photo for Greg Carter

    Greg Carter, M.B.A.

    Business and Administrative Operations Manager

    glcarter@ucsc.edu

    831.459.5451

  • Daniela Olano Guia

    Daniela Olano Guia

    Communications & Web Coordinator

    dolanogu@ucsc.edu

  • Connor Alexander

    Connor Alexander

    Communications & Web Coordinator

    conalex@ucsc.edu

  • No photo for Sid Masuda

    Sid Masuda

    Divisional Intern

    simmarsh@ucsc.edu

  • Emily Montano

    Emily Montano

    Divisional Intern

    emontan3@ucsc.edu